Learn more now

Get answers to commonly
asked questions.

About

Divider

Closed Dates for 2017

Monday, January 2            New Year's Day (observed)                                  
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 20 Presidents' Day
Friday, April 14 Good Friday
Tuesday, April 18 Employee Training Day
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Saturday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day 
 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rates That Rock!

We offer rates as low as:

New/Used Auto1.99% (%tr%span class='xsmall')APR(%tr%/span)
Boat/RV Loans1.99% (%tr%span class='xsmall')APR(%tr%/span)
Personal Loans6.17% (%tr%span class='xsmall')APR(%tr%/span)
Visa(sup)(/sup) Platinum10.00% (%tr%span class='xsmall')APR(%tr%/span)

View more rates 
and get details.

View Rates
Refer a friend

 

 

 

 

 

EHO NCUA
EHO - We do business in accordance with the Fair Housing Act and Equal Credit Opportunity Act.
NCUA - Your savings is federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government.
44575 W. Twelve Mile Road Novi, MI 48377  I  Privacy Policy/Disclosures  I  © 2017